Dedicated to Student Success.

Head Shot of Dr. Janis Goldie, Department Chair and Associate Professor of Communication Studies at Huntington University

Dr. Janis Goldie

Department Chair / Associate Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 213

Room 124

jgoldie@huntingtonu.ca

Head Shot of Professor Kristeen McKee, Assistant Professor of Communication Studies at Huntington University

Professor Kristeen McKee

Assistant Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 217

Room 123

ky_mckee@huntingtonu.ca

Part-Time Faculty


Chris Krejlgaard

ckrejlgaard@huntingtonu.ca

 

 

Adjunct Professor

 

Ann Pegoraro, PhD

Director of the Institute for Sport Marketing,

School of Human Kinetics, Faculty of Health,

Laurentian University  

Head Shot of Dr. Lorraine Mercer, Department Chair and Associate Professor of Gerontology at Huntington University

Dr. Lorraine Mercer

Department Chair / Associate Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 209

Room 129

lmercer@huntingtonu.ca

Head Shot of Dr. Birgit Pianosi, Associate Professor of Gerontology at Huntington University

Dr. Birgit Pianosi

Associate Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 206

Room 128

bpianosi@huntingtonu.ca

Head Shot of Dr. Krishnan Venkataraman, Associate Professor of Gerontology at Huntington University

 Dr. Krishnan Venkataraman

Associate Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 218

Room 130

kvenkataraman@huntingtonu.ca

Part-Time Faculty

 

Arro Barry 

ax_barry@laurentian.ca

 

Trudy Medcalf, PhD

tmedcalf@laurentian.ca

 

Behdin Nowrouzi-Kia, PhD

behdin@gmail.com

 

Heather Westaway

hwestaway@laurentian.ca

 

 

Adjunct Professor

 

Elaine Calvert 

Director, Post Acute and Senior Services

Ross Memorial Hospital

 

Celine Larivière, PhD

Founding Dean, Faculty of Health 

Laurentian University 

Head Shot of Professor Alison Hood, Department Chair and Assistant Professor of Religious Studies at Huntington University

Professor Alison Hood

Department Chair / Assistant Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 212

Room 119

ahood@huntingtonu.ca

Head Shot of Dr. Lorraine Mercer, Associate Professor of Religious Studies at Huntington University

Dr. Lorraine Mercer

Associate Professor

705 673 4126 ext. 209

Room 129

lmercer@huntingtonu.ca

Part-Time Faculty

 

Chris Krejlgaard

ckrejlgaard@huntingtonu.ca

 

 

Adjunct Professors


Wendy Robichaud

Archivist IV

Esther Clark Wright Archives, Vaughan Memorial Library

Acadia Univrsity 

 

Christopher Ross, PhD 

Professor of Religion and Culture (retired),

Wilfrid Laurier University

 

Part-Time Faculty

 

Phil Parker 

PParker@laurentian.ca

 

Head shot of Dr. Natasha Gerolami, Head Librarian of the J.W. Tate Library at Huntington University

Dr. Natasha Gerolami

Head Librarian

J.W. Tate Library

705 673 4126 ext. 248

ngerolami@huntingtonu.ca